Skip to product information
1 of 3

lera ginsburg

Ring "vsebudeuktaїna" in silver 925

Ring "vsebudeuktaїna" in silver 925

Regular price €129,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €129,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

size finder. How to find your size

A ring from the UKRAЇNA collection

Since the beginning of the invasion of Ukraine, this phrase has had incredible power for me. Just three words that have the power to inspire hope, give support, urge for new solutions, shake and embrace. How many times have I been struck by the power of those words.

It is very important to our team that this collection is a reminder of upcoming victory, a declaration of love, admiration and gratitude. 

This ring is based on one of my favorite fonts - Mariupol.

Mariupol is the first city typeface in Ukraine. It was developed by the creators of the Mariupol brand - typeface designer Andriy Shevchenko and artistic director of the project Sergiy Rodionov. They claim that the writing of the city of Mariupol has a Priazov character. The script contains Cyrillic, Latin and Greek letters, numbers and symbols. 

A portion of the proceeds goes to the charity North German Aid Staff for Ukraine.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimension

CareInstructions

View full details

And in that moment I realized that jewelry is not just an element of decoration, but a symbol that reflects our state of mind while giving us joy and understanding of the value of the moments that make up our lives.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

lera ginsburg

.Ring "vsebudeukraїna" in Silber 925

.Ring "vsebudeukraїna" in Silber 925

Normaler Preis €129,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €129,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

Größenfinder. So finden Sie ihre Größe

Ein Ring aus der Kollektion UKRAЇNA

Seit dem Beginn der Invasion in der Ukraine hat dieser Satz eine unglaubliche Kraft für mich. Nur drei Worte, die die Kraft haben, Hoffnung zu wecken, Unterstützung zu geben, auf neue Lösungen zu drängen, zu erschüttern und zu umarmen. Wie oft bin ich von der Kraft dieser Worte beeindruckt worden.

Es ist unserem Team sehr wichtig, dass diese Kollektion eine Erinnerung an den bevorstehenden Sieg ist, eine Liebeserklärung, Bewunderung und Dankbarkeit. 

Dieser Ring basiert auf einer meiner Lieblingsschriftarten - Mariupol.

Mariupol ist die erste Stadtschrift in der Ukraine. Sie wurde von den Schöpfern der Marke Mariupol entwickelt - dem Schriftdesigner Andriy Shevchenko und dem künstlerischen Leiter des Projekts Sergiy Rodionov. Sie behaupten, dass die Schrift der Stadt Mariupol einen Priazov-Charakter hat. Die Schrift enthält kyrillische, lateinische und griechische Buchstaben, Zahlen und Zeichen. 

Ein Teil des Erlöses geht an die Wohltätigkeitsorganisation Norddeutscher Hilfststab für die Ukraine. 

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Und in diesem Moment wurde mir klar, dass Schmuck nicht nur ein Dekorationselement ist, sondern ein Symbol, das unseren Gemütszustand widerspiegelt und uns gleichzeitig Freude und Verständnis für den Wert der Momente vermittelt, die unser Leben ausmachen.