Lera Ginsburg lookbook with all collections

Lookbook
all collection
Lera Ginsburg

I focus on creating extraordinary pieces of jewelry

Lera Ginsburg lookbook with all collections

I design my jewelry for people who are not afraid to express their charisma and how exceptional they are. Supporting the highest part of you, your bravery, your creativity and your unique sparkle will always be my inspiration.

Download
Montreux collection Lookbook

freedom, courage and extravagance

Montreux collection Lookbook

Inspired by the formative period in MONTREUX, the first Lera Ginsburg’s collection celebrates freedom, courage and extravagance.

Download
Octo Collection Lookbook

geometric minimalism and feminine softness

Octo Collection Lookbook

Geometric minimalism and soft feminism marry the attractive OCTO collection. Reconsideration of the eight creates graphic silhouettes that characterize the transformation, constant movement and bear the stamp of futurism.

Download
Sofia collection Lookbook

personality and memories

Sofia collection Lookbook

Named after Lera’s grandmother, this collection symbolizes, like no other, Lera Ginsburg’s passion for jewelry. As a child, she received from her grandmother the biggest gift, which caused her enthusiasm for jewelry. Inspired by the precious ring that Sophia brought from Africa, and which has accompanied her since then, Lera created this exclusive line of accessories.

Download

Lera Ginsburg Lookbook mit allen Kollektionen

Lookbook
alle Kollektionen
von Lera Ginsburg

Ich konzentriere mich auf die Herstellung außergewöhnlicher Schmuckstücke

Lera Ginsburg Lookbook mit allen Kollektionen

Ich entwerfe meinen Schmuck für Menschen, die keine Angst haben, ihr Charisma auszudrücken und wie außergewöhnlich sie sind. Ich unterstütze den höchsten Teil von dir, deine Tapferkeit, deine Kreativität und dein einzigartiger Glanz werden immer meine Inspiration sein.

herunterladen
Montreux Kollektion Lookbook

Freiheit, Mut und Extravaganz

Montreux Kollektion Lookbook

Angelehnt an die prägende Zeit in MONTREUX zelebriert die erste Lera Ginsburg Kollektion Freiheit, Mut und Extravaganz.

herunterladen
Octo Kollektion Lookbook

geometrischer Minimalismus und feminine Sanftheit

Octo Kollektion Lookbook

Geometrischer Minimalismus und feminine Sanftheit gehen bei der OCTO Kollektion eine anziehende Symbiose ein. Durch das wiederholte Neuinterpretieren der Acht entstehen grafische Silhouetten, die Transformation, ständige Bewegung und ein Hauch Futurismus kennzeichnen.

herunterladen
Sofia Kollektion Lookbook

Raum für Persönlichkeit

Sofia Kollektion Lookbook

Benannt nach ihrer Großmutter, Sofya, versinnbildlicht diese Kollektion wie keine andere Lera Ginsburgs große Leidenschaft für die Goldschmiedekunst. Sie bereitete ihr bereits als Kind das größte Geschenk, indem sie ihre Begeisterung für Schmuck entfachte. Inspiriert von einem edlen Ring, den Sofya aus Afrika mitbrachte und der sie fortan begleitete, entstand diese exklusive Accessoire-Linie.

herunterladen